Chapters

Floral Affiliations

Consider joining a local ASBA affiliate organization. Formal ASBA Chapters as well as Artists' Circles provide local programing and peer interaction with other botanical artists in your area.

ASBA Chapters

Contact the individual chapter nearest you for more information.

Allegheny Highlands Botanical Art Society (Western Pennsylvania)
Contact: Robin Menard robbie3005@yahoo.com

Botanical Artists Guild of Southern California
www.bagsc.org
Contact: Janice Sharp jasharp01@icloud.com

Botanical Art Society of the National Capital Region
www.basncr.org
Contact: Gail Goodrich Harwood gailev@aol.com

Florida Society of Botanical Artists
Contact: Susan Benjamin rsbenjamin1@verizon.net
www.fsbaartists.com

Great River Chapter
(Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, North Dakota, and South Dakota)
www.grcbotanicalartists.org  
Contact: Marilyn Maltby maltbym@yahoo.com or Catherine Sando 2catsando@gmail.com

New England Society of Botanical Artists
www.nesbaartists.org
Contact: Joan Pierce joanpierce75@gmail.com

Northern California Society of Botanical Artists
www.ncalsba.org
Contact: Danny Swanson danny@rspartnership.com

Pacific Northwest Botanical Artists
Contact:  Karen Watson wendycowgirl@live.com

Rocky Mountain Society of Botanical Artists
http://rmsbartists.blogspot.com/
Contact:  Vanessa Martin martin.vanessa655@gmail.com

Southwest Society of Botanical Artists
Contact: Joyce Peters jrpeters7@cox.net


Artists' Circles

Not near a Chapter?  Join ASBA and consider participating in an Artists' Circle for peer interaction in areas not represented by a Chapter.

Central Virginia Botanical Artists
www.centralvirginiabotanicalartists.blogspot.com/
Contact: Paula Blair (Dabbs) pbdabbs@gmail.com

Coastal Alabama Artists
Contact: Nancy Milford (Phone: 251.990.2886),
Derek Norman uk1937@icloud.com, Carolyn Courson Carolyn.courson@gmail.com 
(Phone (H) 251.288.3787, (C) 847.418.1153)

North Carolina Artists
Contact: Brenda McAdams:  motsingb@gmail.com
Roberta VanDalen  robertavandalen@gmail.com

Oregon Botanical Artists
Contact: Janet Parker jkp920@gmail.com
www.oba-artists.com

The Reed-Turner Botanical Artists, Chicago
www.reedturnerbotanicalartists.net
Contact: Ann Lesciotto lesciotto@sbcglobal.net

St. Louis (Missouri & Southern Illinois)
Contact: Pat Burrell-Standley standley@mvp.net

Tri-State Botanical Artists of NYBG
Contact: Susan Sapanara ssapanara@gmail.com

Utah Botanical Artists
Contact: Mary Jo Tedesco Utahbotanicalartists@gmail.com 

 

Interested in forming a Chapter or Artist Circle?  Contact chapterliaison@asba-art.org .

  • Rudbeckia hirta © 1994 Linda Lorraine Wolfe
  • Red Lilies© 1997 Linda Lorraine Wolfe